Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Our Team  //  Management & Client Support

Bill Campbell

Bill Campbell

President / CEO

bill@driritetampa.com
Mike Campbell

Mike Campbell

Operations Manager

mike@driritetampa.com
Tim Campbell

Tim Campbell

Large Loss Director

tim@driritetampa.com
Chinese Dryall Removal Services

David Campbell

Senior Insurance Claims Manager

davidc@driritetampa.com
Air Quality Testing Services

Don Baninsky

Marketing Director

don@driritetampa.com
Truss Cleaning Services

Mike Scott

Rebuild Manager

Truss & Joist Cleaning...
Structural Drying Services

Stephanie Halko

Accounts Receiveable

stephanie@driritetampa.com
Thermal Imaging Services

Tara Running

Scheduling / Billing

tara@driritetampa.com